add readme and contributing #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "md"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
closes #3
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.